Contact Us

icon-car.pngKML-LogoFullscreen-LogoQR-code-logoGeoJSON-LogoGeoRSS-Logo
Plantland Akasia

loading map - please wait...

Plantland Akasia -25.673594, 28.111268 Plantland Akasia Tel:  082 572 2419 Fax: 012 549 5025 akasia@plantland.co.za GPS: S25 40.024 E28 04.696
icon-car.pngKML-LogoFullscreen-LogoQR-code-logoGeoJSON-LogoGeoRSS-Logo
Plantland Cornwall Hill

loading map - please wait...

Plantland Cornwall Hill -25.933965, 28.241730 Tel: 012 667 6330 Fax: 012 667 3438 cornwallhill@plantland.co.za GPS: S25 52.145 E28 14.112
icon-car.pngKML-LogoFullscreen-LogoQR-code-logoGeoJSON-LogoGeoRSS-Logo
Plantland Crowthorne

loading map - please wait...

Plantland Crowthorne -25.968385, 28.097706 Tel:  011 702 2188 Fax: 011 702 1562/ crowthorne@plantland.co.za GPS: S25 58.858 E28 05.157
icon-car.pngKML-LogoFullscreen-LogoQR-code-logoGeoJSON-LogoGeoRSS-Logo
Plantland Krugersdorp

loading map - please wait...

Plantland Krugersdorp -26.076944, 27.794208 Tel:  011 954 1441 Fax: 011 954 1442 krugersdorp@plantland.co.za GPS: S26 04.594 E27 47.759
icon-car.pngKML-LogoFullscreen-LogoQR-code-logoGeoJSON-LogoGeoRSS-Logo
Plantland Lombardy

loading map - please wait...

Plantland Lombardy -25.796597, 28.361828 Tel: 012 817 2057 Fax: 086 628 1183 lombardy@plantland.co.za GPS: 25°47\'47.8\"S 28°21\'42.3\"E
icon-car.pngKML-LogoFullscreen-LogoQR-code-logoGeoJSON-LogoGeoRSS-Logo
Plantland Menlyn

loading map - please wait...

Plantland Menlyn -25.783912, 28.284404 Tel:  012 348 7121 Fax: 012 348 7473 menlyn@plantland.co.za GPS: S25 47.017 E28 17.026
icon-car.pngKML-LogoFullscreen-LogoQR-code-logoGeoJSON-LogoGeoRSS-Logo
Plantland The Wilds

loading map - please wait...

Plantland The Wilds -25.807771, 28.330139 Tel:   012 991 3061 Cell:  082 823 3908 Fax:  012 991 2849 thewilds@plantland.co.za GPS: S25 48.493 E28 19.737
icon-car.pngKML-LogoFullscreen-LogoQR-code-logoGeoJSON-LogoGeoRSS-Logo
Plantland Zambesi

loading map - please wait...

Plantland Zambesi -25.685725, 28.296602 Tel: 012 819 1664 Fax 086 751 4117 zambesi@plantland.co.za GPS: S25 41.143 E28 17.800

Comments are closed