Plantland Akasia

Plantland Cornwall Hill

Tel: 082 572 2419    |    Fax: 012 549 5025

Email: akasia@plantland.co.za

GPS: S25 40.024    E28 04.696

 

Tel: 012 667 6330    |    Fax: 012 667 3438

Email: cornwallhill@plantland.co.za

GPS: S25 52.145    E28 14.112

 

Plantland Crowthorne

Plantland Krugersdorp

Tel: 011 702 2188   |    Fax: 011 702 1562

Email: crowthorne@plantland.co.za

GPS: S25 58.858    E28 05.157

 

Tel: 011 954 1441    |    Fax: 011 954 1442

Email: krugersdorp@plantland.co.za

GPS: S26 04.594    E27 47.759

 

Plantland Lombardy

Plantland Menlyn

Tel: 012 817 2057   |    Fax: 086 628 1183

Email: lombardy@plantland.co.za

GPS: 25 47'47.8"S 28 21' 42.3"E

 

Tel: 012 348 7121 | Fax: 012 348 7473 Freeman’s Coffee shop – Plantland Menlyn 012 348 3189 The Menlyn pet corner – Plantland Menlyn 0659421948 Email: menlyn@plantland.co.za GPS: S25 47.017 E28 17.026

Plantland The Wilds

Plantland Zambesi

Tel: 012 991 3061   |    Fax: 086 751 4115

Cell: 082 823 3908

Email: thewilds@plantland.co.za

GPS: S25 48.493    E28 19.737

 

Tel: 012 819 1664    |    Fax: 086 751 4117

Email: zambesi@plantland.co.za

GPS: S25 411.43    E28 17.800

 

    Business Hours

    1 August - 30 April

    Monday - Saturday:

    8:00am - 5:30pm

    Sunday:

    9:00am - 5:30pm

 

    1 Mei - 31 July

    Monday - Saturday:

    8:00am - 5:00pm

    Sunday:

    9:30am - 5:00pm

 

Freeman’s Coffee shop – Plantland Menlyn 012 348 3189

 

The Menlyn pet corner – Plantland Menlyn 0659421948

Follow us

Business Hours

1 August - 30 April

Monday - Saturday:   8:00am - 5:30pm

Sunday:                     9:00am - 5:30pm

 

1 Mei - 31 July

Monday - Saturday:   8:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday:                     9:30am - 5:00pm